Testimonials & case studies

Showing results 1 - 8 (of 51)

On behalf of myself and my family, I would like to thank you for the care and compassion you gave to my Wife since caring for her.

I know the last few month weren't easy.

Many thanks

JM - May 2022

 

[carers coming] means I can stay in my own home and maintain my independence. I can't think of anything they need to do better," and "I like the service as I can totally trust them. They always turn up when they are supposed to and do what they say they will."

"I really do think I'm supported safely, very much so. I'm very fond of them and we have a good laugh together."

CQC Inspection Feedback - March 2022

 

"I have had my regular carers a while now, so we have gotten to know each other. They come at consistent times which always helps." And "They always get here at 8am. They stay the full time and don't rush me at all. They get everything done I ask for."

 

CQC Inspection Feedback - March 2022

I'm writing to say thank you to Bluebird Care for your support in the last few weeks. The service has been excellent and so have the carers. 

I would particularly like to mention the two live- in carers,  who were absolutely outstanding and made a difficult time easier for everyone. They both got on extremely well with my Wife as did our most frequent carer. 

Could you please send our special thanks to the three mentioned and can I also thank you for the arrangements which worked well throughout.

TJ - November 2021

We are very happy with the service we have received so far, the service is brilliant. It took a little getting used to but the carers are lovely.

 

AB - August 2021

The care assistants are lovely, the care they provide is very good. I have no complaints

SR August 2021

When you told me that the original carer could not come and that you had a young girl to replace her, I was rather concerned – as you know.

I need not have worried because, even though Freya is young, she has been the best live in carer that we have had.

My mother took to her quickly and became very fond of her. This is an achievement for any carer! It was obvious that Freya was kind and attentive, going beyond the call of duty. If we need someone to look after my mother in the future I would certainly like Freya to come if she were available.

I have already told Freya how happy we have all been

JL - May 2021

Quick and easy to set up. Friendly and caring support with all tasks.
Nothing is too much trouble.

 

AG April 2021

Page 1 of 7

Contact Us