Areas we cover

We cover the South Cumbria and North Lancashire areas, in line with the South Lakeland and Lancaster and District local authority areas: 

  • Grange-over-Sands, Newby Bridge, Ulverston, Cartmel, Levens, Witherslack, Windermere and Bowness, Coniston, Kendal, Sedburgh

  • Lancaster, Morecambe, Bare, Torrisholme, Heysham, Hest Bank, Slyne, Bolton-le-Sand

  • Scotforth, Forton, Glasson, Cockerham, Quernmore, Galgate

  • Silverdale, Arnside, Yealand, Burton-in-Kendal, Milnthorpe, Dallam, Carnforth, Halton, Caton, Hornby, Kirkby Lonsdale and the Lune Valley
Get in touch to find out how we can help you today